Liste des membres permanents

(cliquer sur le nom pour voir la photo)

 Nom

 Grade

 téléphone

 e-mail

 Bigler Emmanuel Professeur  03 81 40 28 32  bigler@ens2m.fr
 Bourquin Roger Professeur  03 81 40 28 24  rbourquin@ens2m.fr
 Dulmet Bernard Professeur  03 81 40 28 25  bdulmet@ens2m.fr
 Galliou Serge Professeur  03 81 40 28 39  sgalliou@ens2m.fr
 Tellier Colette Professeur   03 81 40 28 30  ctellier@ens2m.fr
 Leblois Thérèse Maître de Conférences  03 81 40 28 29  tleblois@ens2m.fr
 Sthal Fabrice Maître de Conférences  03 81 40 28 31  fsthal@ens2m.fr
 Boy Jean-Jacques Ingénieur de recherches  03 81 40 28 23  jjboy@ens2m.fr
 Mourey Marc  Ingénieur de recherches  03 81 40 28 40  mmourey@ens2m.fr
 Letetu guillaume Ingénieur d'études  03 81 40 28 38  gletetu@ens2m.fr
 Abbe Philippe Assistant ingénieur  03 81 40 28 48  pabbe@ens2m.fr
 Cassard Pierre Assistant ingénieur  03 81 40 28 45  pcassard@ens2m.fr
 Franquet Nathalie Assistant ingénieur  03 81 40 28 33  nfranquet@ens2m.fr
 Andrey Eric Technicien  03 81 40 28 36  eandrey@ens2m.fr
 Pery Jean Technicien  03 81 40 28 35  jpery@ens2m.fr
 Romand Jean-Pierre Technicien  03 81 40 28 46  jpromand@ens2m.fr
 Cornu Fabienne Secrétaire  03 81 40 28 22  fcornu@ens2m.fr